Contact Us

At Best Price Trailers, we believe that service goes beyond the purchase of a trailer. We not only offer you a quality trailer with innovative features at a very competitive price, we also pride ourselves in providing exceptional support and service that is often sacrificed by other dealers. With this commitment in mind, coupled with years of professional representation by myself, Robin Hanger and my entire staff, we are able to provide you with the best value in the industry!

Fill out our Customer Survey

World Headquarters:
Trailer Showroom and Lot
930 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, Florida 32117
(Daytona Beach)

We can also build and ship trailers across the US from these trailer manufacturing facilities:
(see map)

  • Middlebury, Indiana
  • Ogden, Utah
  • Independance, Oregon
  • Nappanee, Indiana
  • Douglas, Georgia
  • Waco, Texas
  • Bristol, Indiana
  • Elkhart, Indiana
  • Ocilla, Georgia
  • McAdoo, Pa
  • Mt. Pleasant, Tx
  • Cordele, Ga
  • Bancroft, Ia
  • Clarinda, Ia
  • Holts Summit, Mo

Phone: (386) 258 - 1445
Fax: (386) 258 - 2114
Toll Free:(877) 258 - 1445

Robin Hanger - Owner
Robin@bestpricetrailers.com

Jeff Shults - Sales Manager 
Jeff@bestpricetrailers.com

Mike Piazza - Sales Associate
Mike@bestpricetrailers.com

Jimmie Burton - Sales Associate
Jimmie@bestpricetrailers.com

Leigh Anne Morgan - Sales Associate
LAM@bestpricetrailers.com 

Jeanine Piazza - Trailer Admin
Jeanine@bestpricetrailers.com

Teresa Abner- Trailer Admin Assistant
Teresa@bestpricetrailers.com

Alan Gamble - Parts and Service Manager
Service@bestpricetrailers.com

Jessica Gray  -  Parts Coordinator
Parts@bestpricetrailers.com

Shane Mariano - Internet Marketing
Media@bestpricetrailers.com

Service and Warranty: Service@bestpricetrailers.com
Our technical staffs expertise, combined with a high standard of delivering quality service, contributes to our successful repeat business. Contact us with future warranty or service appointments. With our knowledge and experience, our customers are assured their vehicle and/or trailer will be taken care of in an efficient manner!

Trailer Parts Parts@bestpricetrailers.com
We have a full parts department on-site where we supply premium parts & accessories. We can assist you with our extensive parts inventory in order to fix, customize, or upgrade your trailer or vehicle! We can also ship parts directly to you, nationwide!

We Deliver Trailers Nationwide

the car shop trailer sales

The map above marks Best Price Trailers'  Florida Showroom.  Robin Hanger's The Car Shop Trailer Sales in Florida delivers trailers nationwide and ships trailers over seas via major Florida ports.

Robin Hanger's Car Shop Trailer Sales
930 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, Florida, 32117
1-877-258-1445

For current customers who appreciate our work & service and want to help us spread the word, please feel free to point people to our website...
Thank you, and here are some html examples.

trailer sales staff ready
My staff and I are ready to answer your questions and otherwise assist you however we can.
- Robin Hanger

Contact us

Your Name:
Phone:
E-Mail Address:
Confirm E-Mail :
Comments: