Contact Us

At Best Price Trailers, we believe that service goes beyond the purchase of a trailer. We not only offer you a quality trailer with innovative features at a very competitive price, we also pride ourselves in providing exceptional support and service that is often sacrificed by other dealers. With this commitment in mind, coupled with years of professional representation by myself, Robin Hanger and my entire staff, we are able to provide you with the best value in the industry!

SE HABLA ESPAÑOL
Para su conveniencia tenemos representantes que hablan Español y le haran su esperiencia mas a agradable.

Fill out our Customer Survey

Phone: (386) 258 - 1445
Fax: (386) 258 - 2114  

Robin Hanger - Owner
Robin@bestpricetrailers.com

Sierra Wilson - Marketing
(386) 259-3921
Sierra@bestpricetrailers.com

Mike Piazza - Sales Associate
(386) 271-3276
Mike@bestpricetrailers.com

Earle Overin - Sales Associate
(386) 478-4122
Earle@bestpricetrailers.com

Ernest "Bugs" Thompson - Sales Associate
(386) 478-4349
Sales4@bestpricetrailers.com 

Jeanine Piazza - Trailer Admin
(386) 202-4756
Jeanine@bestpricetrailers.com

Teresa Abner - Trailer Admin Assistant
(386) 258-5971
Teresa@bestpricetrailers.com

Trailer Service & Warranty
(386) 259-3907
Service@bestpricetrailers.com
Warranty@bestpricetrailers.com

Trailer Parts 
(386) 259-3931
Parts@bestpricetrailers.com

Internet Marketing 
Media@bestpricetrailers.com

 

Service and Warranty: service@bestpricetrailers.com
Our technical staffs expertise, combined with a high standard of delivering quality service, contributes to our successful repeat business. Contact us with future warranty or service appointments. With our knowledge and experience, our customers are assured their vehicle and/or trailer will be taken care of in an efficient manner!

Tailer Parts Parts@bestpricetrailers.com
We have a full parts department on-site where we supply premium parts & accessories. We can assist you with our extensive parts inventory in order to fix, customize, or upgrade your trailer or vehicle! We can also ship parts directly to you, nationwide!

We Deliver Trailers Worldwide

World Headquarters, Trailer Showroom and Lot:

Best Price Trailers
930 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, Florida 32117
(Daytona Beach)

We can also build and ship trailers across the US and Worldwide from these trailer manufacturing facilities:

  • Douglas, Georgia
  • Ocilla, Georgia
  • Waycross, Georgia
  • Bristol, Indiana
  • Elkhart, Indiana
  • Nappanee, Indiana
  • Markle, Indiana
  • Bancroft, Iowa
  • Independence, Oregon
  • Silverton, Oregon
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
  • McAdoo, Pennsylvania
  • Piedmont, South Carolina
  • Waco, Texas
  • Ogden, Utah

the car shop trailer sales

Robin Hanger's The Car Shop Trailer Sales in Florida delivers trailers nationwide and ships trailers over seas via major Florida ports.

Best Price Trailers
930 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, Florida, 32117
1-877-258-1445

For current customers who appreciate our work & service and want to help us spread the word, please feel free to point people to our website...
Thank you, and here are some html examples.